rUkpuoQ.jpg

I LOVE COLOR! I love colorful things, I love orange even if I choose to wear black, I love bright in your face powerful, unashamed colors. I like to think of God as an artist, an artist that threw away the color palette and just had fun with some of the creation. Without color, without those crazy elements life would be pretty boring, bland if I can say so. And because those colors and out of normal elements our lives are enriched, we are better people because of it, we learn something new and our lives change for the better.

And when it comes to people, is good to remember that God is an artist painting a different story on different canvases, different people all called to use their lives to paint this word for the creator in a way that will encourage people, that will bring joy and pleasure to the creator himself.

You might ask yourself, why I am talking about this today? The answer is simple, I want to encourage you to love your life. The crazy, complicated, exciting life that you have, with all your up and downs with all the happy and not so happy colorful people present in your life.  Love your life, because God finds pleasure in you. And even better one day in heaven people from all types of walk, backgrounds will come along you and worship the creator.

Revelation 7:9-10

After this I looked, and behold, a great multitude that no one could number, from every nation, from all tribes and peoples and languages, standing before the throne and before the Lamb, clothed in white robes, with palm branches in their hands, and crying out with a loud voice, “Salvation belongs to our God who sits on the throne, and to the Lamb!”

Be blessed,
Bo M.
