The storm this morning woke me and I started to think about the power of God. I was thinking that I cannot control God’s power, all I can do is follow his directions and guidance. This past month has been difficult with the multiple deaths in Judy’s family. As we have thought, that life is too short to waste. I’m sure that all of us have wasted time in our lives and come to regret it. Let us take each day in a positive way, using God’s direction from scripture.
Psalm 119:73 “Your hands made me and formed me; give me understanding to learn your commands”. 76–“May your unfailing love be my comfort, according to your promise to your servant”.
Joshua 23:6 ” Be very strong; be careful to obey all that is written in the Book of of Law of Moses, without turning aside to the right or to the left”.

